Emerson's Board of Trustees is democratically chosen to provide leadership and policy guidance for the refinement and growth of the Emerson Chapel community.

President: Sharon Swanson

Secretary: Alex Patterson

Treasurer: Jason Getz

Member at large: Michelle Ziemann

Member at large: Lonny Kramer

Constitution and Bylaws

To view, click here.